Vendor Feature: Tulu Wellness

Image courtesy of Tulu Wellness

Meet Tulu Wellness, carried all natural, organic and vegan essential oil products. Thank you for my gifts!

Who is Tulu Wellness?

1)Why and when did you start your business?


I launched my business, originally under Love & Lemons Life Essentials, after returning from a transformative trip to Bali, I found a deeper purpose and it was meant to be more. Tülu came to life. Inspired by my experiences there, I felt compelled to offer products that align more closely with what the world truly needs. Turning 40 was a significant milestone for me, and it motivated me to create Tülu, a brand that embodies beauty, wellbeing, and high vibrations.

The meaning:

TULSI
The Indian (holy) basil plant, sacred to Lord Vishnu, most divine. Restores the balance between good and evil. Protection; brings success, good health, prosperity, happiness, and peace.

TULA
 
Is a Hindi name for well-traveled girl’s name. “leaping water, tranquil, or mountain peak, to be tranquil” Meaning balance from the word Tulasana. Water being essential to all living things. In native american it derives fomr Tallulah meaning She is a woman · She is “excellent” or, of “noble character” · She is rare · She is priceless
 
LULU
Is one or something that is remarkable or wonderful.

2) What is your background?


I am a certified aromatherapist and nutritionist, and I recently obtained my certification in reflexology. Additionally, I am currently pursuing training in craniosacral therapy.


3) Interesting facts about your products?


Every product has a purpose beyond its scent, focusing on enhancing overall wellbeing. When I create, I blend beyond the scent!

Check them out:

https://www.tuluwellness.com

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.comFollow Chocoviv’s Lifestyle Blog on WordPress.comFlag CounterInstagram: https://www.instagram.com/chocoviv/

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Chocoviv1

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSsT5hEo/</</

cb

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started